Open panel

Gamma Iota Sigma Chapter Established at TCU

The Gamma Xi chapter of the national actuarial group Gamma Iota Sigma was established at TCU in September 2019. The first initiation ceremony for new members of the chapter was held on October 9. The student initiates were: Alaina Jerguson (President), Erin Cahalan (Business and Risk Management Chair), Maddie Graff (Secretary), Abarrane Henderson (treasurer), Kiley Tomes (Industry Relations Chair), Cade Strephans, Anna Breck, Dechen Yonten, Laura Hubbard, Lillian Langevin, Abby Searles, Michelle Hearn, Nicholas Isaacks, Jacie Mascarenhas, Carneisha Daniels, Sarah Darley , Nichole Watkins, Amanda Norman, Emma Schmidt, Joshua Randle El, Kathleen Ravalico, Sam Kennemer, Franciso Avelar, Emma Medlin, Hien Cao, Minh Bui, Kai Qin, Hung Tran, Dashiva Francois, Eric Haacker, Kieutrinh Ha, Blake Herbst, and Casey Lutz. A picture taken at the initiation ceremony is shown below.

Picture of Gamma Iota Sigma student initiates

Comments are closed.